AlfaToken
Криптофинансовый маркетплейс

Получите деньги под залог криптовалюты

2.79-5.14% в месяц
в рублях на карту

до 70% от суммы залога
в любой криптовалюте

Партнёры

О сервисе

AlfaToken - это криптофинансовый маркетплейс, который позволяет выпускать, занимать, давать в долг, и получать проценты от криптовалюты. Мы разрабатываем автоматизированный, криптографически безопасный, и кроссчейн маркетплейс для крипто экономики, который состоит из трёх частей: краудфандинг, кредитование, и сбережения.

<
Посмотрите видео

>

Услуги

01
Краудфандинг
Создайте смарт-контракт для
(Pre)ICO

Выпустите собственные токены,создайте смарт-контракт, и запустите (Pre)ICO



02
Кредитование
Получите деньги под залог
ваших криптоактивов
Криптовалюта
Получите криптовалюту
под залог альткоинов



Фиат
Получите деньги под залог криптовалюты



03
Сбережения
Получите проценты от
хранения криптовалюты

Сделайте депозит в криптовалюте и получайте проценты and earn inferest

Консультативный Совет

Девид Дрейк
Девид основатель и председатель LDJ Capital, мультисемейного офиса работающего по всему миру с доступом к активам в $1,5 трлн и поддерживающего более 50 глобальных директоров и партнеров семейного офиса. Дрейк является одним из признанных лидеров в области криптовалют. Он понимал ценность цифровых активов еще в 2011 году, когда многие избегали их. Дрейк управляет фондом LDJ Cayman Fund c активами $200 млн, который сфокусирован на инвестициях в криптовалюту, майнинг, и ICO. Дрейк имеет степень MBA в области финансов, и степень магистра международного права и экономики Университета Джорджа Вашингтона в Вашингтоне, где он был награжден Стипендией Валленберга за академические заслуги.
Ханс Кёнинг Тиим
Ханс имеет более чем 25-летний международный опыт в качестве консультанта, предпринимателя, неформального инвестора, топ-менеджера и члена правления. У Ханса есть интерес и глубокие знания в обсластях блокчейн, FinTech, криптографии, digital health, Умных городов, EdTech и новых технологий. Он работал в сфере здравоохранения, но попал в телекоммуникационную компанию AT&T Bell Laboratories. Помимо степени в области информационных и политических наук, Ханс получил постдипломное образование в области корпоративного управления. Живёт по принципу: «Даже если ты упал лицом, ты всё ещё двигаешься вперёд» (Виктор Кайам).



Кристофер Йи
Кристофер - опытный топ-менеджер и предприниматель с более чем 35-летним успешным опытом в сфере недвижимости, нефти и газа, FinTech, некоммерческих организаций, и высшего образования. Используя обширный опыт привлечения капитала, анализа потенциальных поглощений и закрытия продаж, он является ценным активом для компаний, которые ищут рекомендации по корпоративным финансам и стратегии, венчурному капиталу или по процессу IPO / ICO. Его компетенции включают финансовые услуги, аудит, инвестиционный банкинг, финансовый анализ, корпоративную и финансовую стратегию, слияния и поглощения, и презентации.


Рафаэль Каттан
Рафаэль является исполнительным директором по финансовым услугам и ветераном краудфандинга с 13-летним опытом работы со многими крупными провайдерами финансовых услуг и управляющими активами, включая Morgan Stanley, чтобы помочь им интегрировать решения по управлению данными и отчетности в бизнес бизнес-процессы. Специализация: продажа и маркетинг продуктов и услуг крупным провайдерам финансовых услуг, управляющим активами, RIA, семейным офисам, и хедж-фондам.
Норм Бонд
Норм имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в области цифрового маркетинга, коммуникаций и бизнес-стратегии. Он занимал технические и маркетинговые позиции в IBM, Merck и Radio One. Бонд находится на передовой экспансии на новые B2B и B2C рынки и новых тактик привлечения клиентов. Его опыт включает контент-маркетинг, Growth Hacking, и стратегические маркетинговые коммуникации. Бонд имеет степень магистра информатики, полученной в Университете Питтсбурга.
Хью Бехрузи
Хью является серийным предпринимателем с 8-летним опытом в индустрии развлечений. Являясь соучредителем и президентом Blinkmoon Technologies, он курирует операционное управление и разработку продукта бренда. Хью возглавляет реализацию творческих проектов, которые принесли успех. Хью увлечен технологическим сообществом и исследует революционные решения для технологии блокчейн.


Альберто Майорана
Альберто обладает более чем 15-летним опытом в области маркетинга и развития бизнеса с глубоким пониманием международного бизнеса и особым вниманием к потребительским товарам, спорту и развлечениям. Он работает с такими крупнейшими брендами, как GM, Star Wars, английская премьер-лига, KHL, Лига чемпионов УЕФА на международном уровне, особенно по всей Европе и России. Его специализация - запуск новых продуктов, создание и расширение дистрибуции и создание коммерческих партнёрств. Альберто также принимал непосредственное участие в двух стартапах и выполнял соответствующие успешные выходы.
Энрике Сентиеро
Энрике объединяет свою страсть к финтех и блокчейн с его обширным опытом управления проектами работая в настоящее время в Гонконге. В прошлом он разрабатывал и управлял консалтинговой компанией Up to Start, которая поддерживала развитие десятков технических и финтех-компаний по всему миру. Он поддерживал развитие и финансирование сотен компаний за последние 10 лет, десятки из которых - финтех-стартапы на общую сумму в сотни миллионов долларов США. Его собственные стартапы были успешно проданы.



Команда

Денис Фарносов
CEO

Денис - серийный предприниматель и криптоинвестор. Он обладает более чем 10-летним опытом создания и развития стартапов. Имея степень магистра в области управления и экономики, Денис интересуется и имеет глубокие знания в области новейших технологий, которые могут быть реализованы в финансах. Он верит в важность блокчейна в построении новых экономических отношений.

Андрей Ивашин
Директор по развитию бизнеса

Андрей имеет 13-летний опыт продаж и B2B переговоров. Строя карьеру в международных компаниях, он получил хорошие практические знания в области тимбилдинга, продвижения проектов, эффективного общения и управления проектами. В настоящее время основные интересы включают технологию блокчейн, криптовалюты, стратегия продаж и маркетинга.

Рафаэл Мелик-Овсепян
CTO

Рафаэл имеет более 15-летний опыт работы в международных компаниях. Он является экспертом в области управления ИТ департамента, разработки и реализации ИТ-стратегии, планирования и оптимизации ИТ-бюджета. Рафаэл имеет степень магистра экономики и бакалавра в области разработки программного обеспечения. Интересы включают управление проектами, блокчейн, и финтех.
Альберт Ибрагимов
Ведущий блокчейн разработчик

Альберт - фулстек разработчик с более чем 10-летним опытом работы в международных компаниях, тимлид, и блокчейн-эксперт. Альберт интресуется и имеет глубокие знания в обсластях блокчейна, финтеха, криптографии, и новых технологий.





Михаил Сазонов
Блокчейн-разработчик

Михаил обладает более чем 10-летним опытом в разработке программного и аппаратного обеспечения современных и перспективных продуктов микронаноэлектроники для всех видов коммуникаций. Михаил имеет глубокие знания технологий блокчейн, криптографии, интренета вещей, нейронных сетей, глубинное обучение, и финтех. Имеет степень инженера в области компьютерных наук, магистр исследований в области микро и наноэлектроники.
Семён Кононенко
SMM Менеджер

Семён является экспертом в области связей с общественностью, брендинга и маркетинга в социальных сетях. Опыт в разных областях позволяет ему находить необычные решения в простых ситуациях. Он считает, что блокчейн способен совершить революцию экономических отношениях.




Детали ICO


Распределение токенов


Использование средств

Документы



Whitepaper

Мы разрабатываем автоматизированный, криптографически безопасный, и кроссчейн маркетплейс для крипто экономики.

Открыть


Executive Summary

AlfaToken - это криптофинансовый маркетплейс, который позволяет выпускать, занимать, давать в долг, и получать проценты от криптовалюты.

Открыть

Рейтинги



Технологии


Ethereum

Solidity

Truffle

Мероприятия

Митап в Москве
15 февраля 2018

СМИ о нас

Лента соцсетей

Вопросы и ответы

Что такое AlfaToken?

AlfaToken - это криптофинансовый маркетплейс, который позволяет выпускать, занимать, давать в долг, и получать проценты от криптовалюты.


Когда был разработан прототип?

Прототип нашего сервиса был выпущен 9 октября 2017г.


Когда вы планируете запустить ICO?

Даты ICO будут определены позже.


Когда токен ALFA будут размещён на бирже?

Мы планируем разместить токены ALFA на бирже после окончания ICO.

Подписка

Подпишитесь, чтобы получать обновления и новости об AlfaToken.






В ПОЛНОЙ МЕРЕ, РАЗРЕШЕННОЙ ПРИМЕНИМЫМ ЗАКОНОДАТЕЛЬСТВОМ И ЗА ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЕМ ИНОГО УКАЗАННОГО ALFATOKEN В ПИСЬМЕННОЙ ФОРМЕ: (I) ТОКЕНЫ ПРОДАЮТСЯ ПО ПРИНЦИПУ «КАК ЕСТЬ» И «КАК ДОСТУПНО» БЕЗ КАКИХ-ЛИБО ГАРАНТИЙ И ALFATOKEN ЯВНО ОТКАЗЫВАЕТСЯ ОТ ВСЕХ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫХ ГАРАНТИИ В ОТНОШЕНИИ ТОКЕНОВ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ, БЕЗ ОГРАНИЧЕНИЙ, ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫЕ ГАРАНТИИ КОММЕРЧЕСКОЙ ЦЕННОСТИ, ПРИГОДНОСТИ ДЛЯ ОПРЕДЕЛЕННОЙ ЦЕЛИ, НАЗВАНИЯ И НЕНАРУШЕНИЯ ПРАВ. (II) ALFATOKEN НЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ ИЛИ НЕ ГАРАНТИРУЕТ, ЧТО ТОКЕНЫ НАДЕЖНЫ, В НАЛИЧИИ ИЛИ БЕЗ ОШИБОК, СООТВЕТСТВУЕТ ВАШИМ ТРЕБОВАНИЯМ, ИЛИ ЧТО ДЕФЕКТЫ В ТОКЕНАХ БУДУТ ИСПРАВЛЕНЫ; И (III) ALFATOKEN НЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ ГАРАНТИЙ, ЧТО ТОКЕНЫ И МЕХАНИЗМ ИХ ДОСТАВКИ НЕ СОДЕРЖАТ ВРЕДОНОСНЫХ КОМПОНЕНТОВ.

© 2017-2018 AlfaToken [email protected]

AlfaToken
A Cryptofinance Marketplace

Pre ICO is • open and will end in



I want to contribute
We accept ETH, BTC, BCH, LTC, DASH
Sale is not allowed for U.S. and China residents.



Partners

About

AlfaToken is a cryptofinance marketplace that allows to issue, borrow, lend, and earn interest on cryptocurrency. We are building an automated, cryptographically secured, and cross-chain marketplace for the crypto economy that consists from 3 solutions: Crowdfunding, Lending, and Savings.

<
Watch the video

>

Services

01
Crowdfunding
Create smart contract for
(Pre)ICO

Launch your (Pre)ICO campaignby issuing own tokens and creating smart contract



02
Lending
Get a loan by providing
your crypto asset
Cryptocurrency
Crypto-to-crypto
cross-chain loans



Fiat currency
Get cash by providing cryptocurrency



03
Savings
Earn interest on
your deposit

Make a deposit in any cryptocurrency and earn inferest

Team of Advisors

David Drake
David is Founder and Chairman at LDJ Capital, a multi-family office which deals in worldwide funds accessing over $1.5 trillion in assets, and maintains over 50+ global directors and family office partners. Drake is also seen as a leader in cryptocurrency. He saw the value of digital assets when everyone was avoiding it, it all started in 2011. He runs a $200M LDJ Cayman Fund focused on cryptocurrency, mining and ICO acquisitions. Drake holds an MBA in Finance and an MA in International Law and Economics from George Washington University in DC where he was awarded the Wallenberg Scholarship for academic merit.
Drs. Hans Koning Tiim
Hans has more than 25 years of international experience as a focused adviser, entrepreneur, informal investor, C- level manager and Board member. Hans has an interest and in depth knowledge of Blockchain, FinTech, crypto’s, digital health, Smart City and Living, EdTech, and emerging technologies. He worked in healthcare, but ended up in telecom joined AT&T Bell Laboratories. Apart, from holding a degree in Information Studies and Policy Studies, Hans completed a post-doc in corporate governance. Live by the principle: "Even if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward" (Victor Kiam).
Christopher Yee
Christopher is an accomplished C-Suite Executive and Entrepreneur with more than 35 years of success in real estate development, oil & gas, fintech, non-profits, and higher education. Leveraging extensive experience raising capital, reviewing potential acquisitions, and closing sales, he is a valuable asset for companies who are seeking guidance with corporate finance and strategy, venture capital, or navigating the IPO/ICO process. His broad areas of expertise include financial services, audit committee, investment banking, financial analysis, corporate and financial strategy, M&A, and presentations.
Raphael Cattan
Raphael is Financial Services Executive and Crowdfunding veteran with 13 plus years of experience working many large Financial Services Firms, and Asset Managers, including Morgan Stanley to help them integrate world class workflow, data management and reporting solutions into their business. Specialties: Sales and Marketing of products and services to large financial service firms, asset managers, RIAs, Family Offices and hedge funds.
Norm Bond
Norm has 20+ years of global experience across Digital Marketing, Communications and Business Strategy. He held tech and marketing positions with IBM, Merck and Radio One. Bond is at the forefront of B2B and B2C market expansion and new customer acquisition tactics. His expertise includes Content Marketing, Growth Hacking and Strategic Marketing Communications. Bond is an MS Information Science from University of Pittsburgh.
Olivier Azan
Olivier works as a quant in a hedge fund focused on machine learning and algorithmic trading. He realized how arduous transaction processes can be. He is a big believer in the simplicity of blockchain technologies, and he joined the AlfaToken project to build exciting, decentralized, open solutions to solve real-world problems. Olivier is advisor to several blockchain projects and will use his extensive network.

Alberto Maiorana
Alberto has 15+ years’ experience in marketing and business development with a deep vision of the international business and a specific focus on consumer goods and sports & entertainment. He has been working with some of the biggest brands such as GM, Star Wars, English Premier League, KHL, UEFA Champions League and at international level, particularly across Europe and Russia. His specialty is launching new products, setting up and growing distribution and forge commercial partnerships. Alberto has also been directly involved in two startups and executed respective successful exits.
Henrique Centieiro
Henrique brings his passion for fintech and blockchain to his extensive project management experience currently working in Hong Kong. In the past, he developed and managed Up to Start, a consulting company that supported the implementation of dozens of tech and fintech companies around the world. He has supported the implementation and financing of hundreds of companies during the last 10 years, dozens of them Fintech startups totaling hundreds of millions of USD. His own ventures have been successfully exited.

Hugh Behroozy
Hugh is a serial entrepreneur with 8+ years of entertainment industry experience. Serving as the Co-Founder and President of Blinkmoon Technologies, he oversees operational management and product development for the brand. Hugh spearheads implementation of creative projects that launched successes. Hugh is passionate about the tech community and exploring revolutionary solutions for Blockchain Technology.




Core Team

Denis Farnosov
CEO, Founder

Denis is a serial entrepreneur and crypto investor. Denis has a 10+ years’ experience in building and growing startups. Having a Master’s degree in Management and Economics, Denis is interested and has in depth knowledge in new cutting edge technologies that can be implemented in finances. He believes in the importance of blockchain in building a new way of business relations.

Andrew Ivashin
Business Development Director, Founder

Andrew has a 13 years of experience in B2B sales and negotiations. Building a career in international companies, he received good practical knowledge in the field of teem building, promotion of the projects, effective communication and project management. Core focuses of interest currently include: blockchain technologies, crypto currencies, sales and marketing strategy.


Rafael Melik-Ovsepyan
CTO, Founder

Rafael has a 15+ working experience in international companies. He is an expert in IT department management, IT strategy development and realization, IT budget planning and optimization. Rafael has a Master’s degree in Economics and a B.S. in Software Engineering. Interests include project management, blockchain, and fintech.



Albert Ibragimov
Lead Blockchain Developer, Founder

Albert is a full stack software engineer with more than 10 years of experience in international companies, a team lead and blockchain expert. Albert has an interest and a deep knowledge of Blockchain, Fintech, Cryptography, and emerging technologies.




Michael Sazonov
Blockchain Developer, Founder

Michael has a 10+ working experience in software and hardware design modern and perspective products of micro- nano electronics for all types of communications. Michael has an interest and in depth knowledge of Blockchain, Cryptography, IoT, Neural Networks, Deep Learning, and FinTech technologies. Having a has Engineer's degree in Computer Science, Master of Research (M.Res.) in Micro and Nano-electronics.
Semyon Kononenko
SMM Manager

Semyon is an expert in public relations, branding and social media marketing. Experience in different areas allows him to find unusual solutions in simple situations. He believes that the blockchain is capable to make a revolution in the sphere of business relations.



Pre ICO Details


Token allocation


Use of funds

Documents



Whitepaper

We are building an automated, cryptographically secured, and cross-chain marketplace for the crypto economy.

Open


Executive Summary

AlfaToken is a cryptofinance marketplace that allows to issue, borrow, lend, and earn interest on cryptocurrency.

Open

Ratings

Beta Product

Create own coin and smart contract for Pre ICO or ICO without coding skills.



Create

Technology


Ethereum

Solidity

Truffle

Events

Moscow meetup
15 February, 2018

Questions and answers

What is AlfaToken?

AlfaToken is a cryptofinance marketplace that allows to issue, borrow, lend, and earn interest on cryptocurrency.


When a prototype will be released?

The prototype of our service has been released on October, 9th 2017!


When are you planning to launch an AlfaToken ICO?

Pre ICO is starting on January 22nd, 2018.


Will your token ALFA be listed on exchanges?

We are planning to list ALFA on exchanges after the ICO campaign.

Newsletter

Subscribe on AlfaToken news and updates.






To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law and except as otherwise specified in a writing by alfatoken: (i) the tokens are sold on an “as is” and “as available” basis without warranties of any kind, and alfatoken expressly disclaims all implied warranties as to the tokens, including, without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement; (ii) alfatoken does not represent or warrant that the tokens are reliable, current or error-free, meet your requirements, or that defects in the tokens will be corrected; and (iii) alfatoken cannot and does not represent or warrant that the tokens or the delivery mechanism for tokens are free of viruses or other harmful components.

© 2017-2018 AlfaToken [email protected]